Congratulations to MCC’s 2013 Excellence Award Recipients!

The League for Innovation in the Community Colleges annual John and Suanne Roueche Excellence Award honors faculty and staff in the community college for their outstanding leadership and contributions to the community college. This year MCC is proud to announce the two recipients of this years awards:

Join us in congratulating them both for their outstanding contributions to student success.